A GREAT GIFT THIS YEAR

May 7, 2010 at 5:04 pm | Posted in Personal, Short Story | 2 Comments
Tags:

This year is very fantastic for me. It’s just because of many things that I have done which run perfectly in the flow of my life, especially my business.
The credit investment is getting bigger, and the other things are like following one each other. The big thing that make me experience in my profession is just like something that make people proud of me. It was the result of the test in order to find out the best employee of the year. I thank God because I have chance to join the test, and became the winner of it. To the crew of my team, and my boss, thanks……
Hope everything will run better and better……..

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wah asik nih
    😀

  2. ya btl, lumayan, bisa bernafas lebih panjang bro,


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

